Answer is Fitness
CALL 888-270-3640
info@answerisfitness.com
Answer is Fitness
CALL 888-270-3640
info@answerisfitness.com

Answer is Fitness
Reviews and Member Testimonials

Answer is Fitness logo
Answer is Fitness
five-star rating
5 out of 5 based on 18 ratings. 18 user reviews

6 Oct 2015

I want to share with the Canton area community the amazing results that I have achieved at Answer is Fitness (AIF). After having my son in August 2014, my final weight before delivery was, of course, more than I had ever weighed. Once I was given the “OK” from my doctor to exercise, I joined AIF. When the blizzard of 2015 hit, I had no desire to leave my house and I just stayed in all winter and baked pie. I emerged in the spring of 2015 with my own weight added onto baby weight and I got high cholesterol, no doubt from all my baking. I was very disappointed in myself because I wanted to be healthy, but my life was completely upside down. I had an infant who woke up all through the night, a husband, 2 pets, a full time job, and a new house! I felt like there was actually no free time to work out anymore.

#1 My doctor told me that I needed to sleep more and #2 She said I had to make my fitness a part of my life. She prescribed that I go to the gym for 20 minutes, 3 times per week. She scheduled a 6 week follow up appointment with me to see if I was able to balance all my other responsibilities and get in my 20 minute workouts.

Not only was I able to keep to my 3 day/week prescription, I was able to exceed that, include weight training, and really clean up my diet. I had quit smoking when I got pregnant, and through improving my health post-partum, over 1 year later I have not returned to smoking. I have lost close to 30 pounds and have actually had to shop for new clothes twice. I continue to lose fat as I learn more about proper nutrition and I am now training for my first road race. My whole family is so proud and supportive of the changes I’ve made and my doctor was blown away by my results. My cholesterol is back in the normal range and I actually feel 10 years younger.

AIF has all the equipment that I need, babysitting, great hours of operation, a clean facility, and a friendly and kind staff. I am at a place in my physical health where I can’t believe how good being healthy feels. My mental health is also somewhere that it has never been. I was very sleep deprived, so my mind wasn’t sharp. The sleep deprivation added to my inability to manage how my life was changing. Because I’m now in great physical health, I know I’m more productive and able to cope with so much more. Everything that overwhelmed me before is much more manageable now. I hope that sharing my story and my results encourages someone else out there. I take full responsibility for my health, my nutrition, and my sleep. *

* Results may vary.


22 Jan 2013

Hi, My name is Donna and I joined AIF after 2 Knee replacements a few years ago. As you can see I needed to loose a lot of weight. With the help of lap band surgery and the Awesome staff at AIF I lost 100 lbs in just 10 months and so far have kept to off for 3 months and counting. The staff at AIF have always been very supportive of my goals from the day I first joined, even when I hit those frustrating plateaus. They always helped to keep my going and made my want to keep coming here with words of praise, noticing my weight coming off . This is a great gym for anyone wanting to improve their physical and mental well being. I am proof of that! *

Best Regards,

Donna

* Results may vary.


19 Nov 2012

Summary: Great facility , state of the art equipment , great showers , and very clean.

Review: The facility throws off a lot of energy, it has a great design that motivates you to want to be their. The equipment is the state of the art and the locker room is unbelievable with great showers, steam room, and sauna. *

Reviewed by:

Bill D., Attleboro, MA

* Results may vary.


08/14/2012

Sitting up wide awake at 4:45am.. I'm going off a natural high thinking about what I just accomplished on Sunday... I remember walking through the doors of AIF, a few months shy of a year ago.. 12lbs heavier, one too many inches wider.. I remember my first ARC class and that feeling 20 mins in where I doubted if I was going to make it all the way.. 2 weeks later.. I was still going and even picked up a few more classes here and there.. Cara started taking mental notes and soon she was calling my name in class which was like a turbo boost of motivation for me to push harder..Kerri's kick class was another boost of motivation..Then came the biggest mover contest.. I went from 3 days week at the gym to almost everyday.. Step insanity with Karen up at 7am on a Saturday, is when I realized I came into a rare amazing group of people I would soon become friends with.. I went from struggling through one class to finishing a triathlon w two friends that I made here in less then a year. And if that wasnt enough for pride, taking first in my age group... Still in Shock w myself... It's all bc of AIF, its where I met the right people to motivate and push me to where I am now! :-) Thank you! *

Best Regards,

Crystal Pomperleau

* Results may vary.


26 Jun 2012

Summary: The best!

Review: Answer is fitness is the best gym around. The classes are awesome with great instructors that keep you motivated. I also love that there is such a diverse group of member from old to young and everything in between, you never feel uncomfortable. Best gym around! Makes you love to workout! *

Reviewed by:

Kayla A., North Attleboro, MA

* Results may vary.


5 Jun 2012

Summary: Love Answer is Fitness!

Review: Love this place...from excellent and friendly informative staff, too the smoothie bar and all inclusive classes truly a one stop shop for mind body and soul. I have been a member for 2 years now and have never been happier. I have lost 160 pounds and where I have tried other gyms this is the only place that I felt "at home" at and had everything I needed to acquire my goals and people to help me whenever with whatever I needed. *

Reviewed by:

Kellie J., Attleboro, MA

* Results may vary.


11/8/2010

To Answer Is Fitness Management/Ownership:

"I just concluded approximately 10 months with AIF in North Attleboro and was inspired to send a note of thanks.  The fact is that I would have still been going to the club if I didn’t live in Holly Springs, NC, approximately 712 miles away.

 I worked in the Foxboro,MA, area from October, 2009 through October, 2010, and attended the North Attleboro club from (December) 2009 through last week.  My project ended so I’m back home in North Carolina.

 It was the most enjoyable health club experience I think I can recall in approximately 20 continuous years of club memberships and attendance in a variety of states and cities.  Your staff was outstanding and the facilities first rate.  Over the year I participated in a variety of programs each week including Group Step, Spin, Group Kick, and Group Power and thoroughly enjoyed all of them.  It was also a pleasure meeting, sweating, and socializing with a number of the other members.  In all a terrific experience.

Also extend my thanks and best wishes to all of your instructors, but especially to Christine, for being fun, energetic, and truly nice people overall. I wish you had a similar club in Holly Springs as I would sign up today.  The only thing lacking (here) would be the people there.  But maybe they could drop in from time to time to lead a class or two…" *

Best Regards,

Glenn W. Conway

* Results may vary.


What some of our professional athlete members have to say!

“Answer is Fitness is a fun new clean environment to workout at without people on top of you. It’s enough room for everyone, lots of machines. The classes are fun and enjoyable. The staff are great inviting people.” - Richard & Tanya Seymour (New England Patriots)

* Results may vary.

“We enjoy working out at Answer is Fitness with its friendly environment and professional staff. Answer is Fitness has everything we need for both our professional careers.”* - Sammy Morris, New England Patriots RB and Leslie Morris IFBB Figure Pro

“Answer is Fitness is a world class facility that meets the needs of my entire family.”* - Don & Yanette Davis (New England Patriot Coach)

* Results may vary.

“The equipment is first-class and the staff is awesome. Thank you Answer is Fitness!”* - Matthew & Lauren Cassel (New England Patriots)

“The Answer is Fitness facility has redefined the word CLEAN! Their attention to creating a healthy environment for their members is obvious, even down to the air that we breath!”* - Christian & Rhonda Fauria (Former New England Patriot)

* Results may vary.

“In my opinion, daily workouts are not simply an option, but rather a necessity. I believe it is as important to maintaining my health and quality of life as the visits to my doctor. Answer is Fitness is a critical component of the equation. Over the years, I have been a member of several different fitness clubs, each with their own philosophy. Answer is Fitness has by far had the greatest impact on my life. The quality equipment, energetic classes, knowledgeable staff, clean environment and the friends that I have come to know have made Answer is Fitness the place I choose to come back to every day. Thank you, Answer is Fitness, for your commitment to maintaining these high standards. I am grateful each time I walk through those doors for the opportunity to spend a part of my day with you. I leave knowing that I have done my part in maintaining a strong level of fitness. I could not do it without you!”* - Melody & Coach Pees (New England Patriot Coach)

* Results may vary.


More from other members!

“When I heard that a gym was going to be opening in North Attleboro, I was so happy. I had been trying to work out but wasn’t motivated. Answer is Fitness is even better than I had hoped for. I now look forward to going to the gym to take the classes and see the great people there - both staff and members.” * - Patti Cavanaugh

* Results may vary.

“Everyone that works at Answer is Fitness is friendly and helpful. They make you feel very welcome when you walk in the door. Becoming a member was the best thing I’ve done for my health. I’d rather spend money on fitness, than spend it on doctors or medications.” * - Lisa M. Doucet

* Results may vary.

“Answer is Fitness has literally changed my life. I was never an ‘exercise person’ until I started working out here. I look forward to coming because everyone who works here makes you feel like they’re glad to see you and anxious to help you reach your goal. I’ve made so many improvements not only in the way I eat, but also the way I look at leading a healthy lifestyle. I have especially benefited from the training program. Having that individual attention helps to keep me motivated. I can’t say enough about Answer is Fitness. The facility has everything you could possibly need to lead a healthy, happy life through exercise and good nutrition and the bonus is that it’s fun!” * - Judy Pietrella

* Results may vary.

“Working with an Answer is Fitness trainer has been very beneficial. I now have full use of my right shoulder after a second rotator cuff surgery just 7 months ago. Thanks to working with Evan Leighton I am stronger and more flexible. I never get bored with the routines that he puts me through and now have definitely seen results. Working with the trainer at Answer is Fitness is well worth it. " * - Dee Kronenberg

* Results may vary.


JOIN NOW!

Please select your club location below:

×

Sign-Up For 7-Day Free VIP Pass

Please select your club location below:

×

Group-X Schedule

Please select your club location below:

×

Membership Offers

Please select your club location below:

×

Join Answer is Fitness Now!

Fill out the form below to join us today!

First Name*

Last Name*

Email*

Phone*

Select Club Location*

North Attelboro Foxboro Canton

×

Join Answer is Fitness North Attleboro Club!

Fill out the form below to join us today. *are required fields.

First Name*

Last Name*

E-Mail*

Phone Number*

×

Join Answer is Fitness Foxboro Club!

Fill out the form below to join us today. *are required fields.

First Name*

Last Name*

E-Mail*

Phone Number*

×

Join Answer is Fitness Canton Club!

Fill out the form below to join us today. *are required fields.

First Name*

Last Name*

E-Mail*

Phone Number*

×

Join for ONLY $1 Down / 10 per. Month!

Fill out the form below to sign up to receive our special offer. *are required fields.

First Name*

Last Name*

E-Mail*

Phone Number*

Select your club location* North Attleboro Foxboro Canton

Yes, I would like to receive special offers from AIF.

×